--- title: Development Data Reset category: Story Intelligence Admin tags: story intelligence, admin, reset contextKey: storyIntelligence.admin.reset micro: This reset deletes your projects, books and Story Intelligence data. quickTitle: Development Data Reset quickSummary: This reset deletes your projects, books and Story Intelligence data. screenshot: --- # Development Data Reset Use only when intentionally clearing your development data. It deletes your projects, books, imports, runs and story memory. Generated image library records and files are preserved. This is not a way to retry a failed scene or cancel an active analysis. # Related Guides - [Story Intelligence diagnostics](/Help/Article/storyIntelligence.admin.diagnostics)